Board of Directors

Board of Directors
President
Frank Potter • Sydney, NS • Frank.Potter@novascotia.ca
Vice President
Abby van der Jagt • Halifax, NS • jagt@agatlabs.com
Past President
Michele Coleman • Fredericton, NB • MColeman@nbpower.com
Treasurer
Elissa Ferguson • Halifax, NS • elissa.berrill@clra.ca
Secretary
Vicki Nash • Saint John, NB • vicki.nash@clra.ca
Atlantic Directors

Rhett Thompson • Halifax, NS • rthompson@dexter.ca
Marc Skinner • Sydney, NS • Marc.Skinner@stantec.com
Linwood Dunham • Miramichi, NB • Linwood.Dunham@nbcc.ca
Bob Pett • Halifax, NS • BobPett@novascotia.ca
Chris Thomson • Saint John, NB • chris@maritimehydroseed.com