Board of Directors

Board of Directors
President
Frank Potter • Sydney, NS • Frank.Potter@novascotia.ca
Vice President
Diane Praught • Halifax, NS • dpraught@carboncure.com
Past President
Michele Coleman • Fredericton, NB • MColeman@nbpower.com
Secretary-Treasurer
Leah McConney • Dartmouth, NS • lmcconney@dillon.ca
Atlantic Directors

Rhett Thompson • Halifax, NS • rthompson@dexter.ca
Andy Walter • Bedford, NS • andy@mccallumenvironmental.com
Marc Skinner • Sydney, NS • Marc.Skinner@stantec.com
Abby van der Jagt • Halifax, NS • jagt@agatlabs.com
Bob Pett • Halifax, NS • BobPett@novascotia.ca
Linwood Dunham • Miramichi, NB • Linwood.Dunham@nbcc.ca